Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Разговорный курс английского для взрослых на Мальте и Гозо

Все наши курсы в BELS Мальта разговорные, что способствует оптимальному обучению и создаёт хороший опыт обучения.Занятия на курсах английского языка для взрослых занимательные, что помогает продвигать реальное общение и развивать личность каждого студента. Мы гордимся...

Школы английского языка – Курсы для детей и подростков с BELS Мальта

Полезные курсы английского языка для детей и подростков, разработаны согласно их интересам, требованиям и возрасту.Кроме курсов английского языка для взрослых, предлагает BELS также курсы английского для детей на Мальте. Наши программы изучения английского языка для...

История Мальты? 5 исторических мест, которые студенты должы посмотреть на Мальте

Во время изучения английского на Мальте могут студенты открывать потрясающую историю на каждом углу.5 уникальных и рекомендуемых для посещения мест Мальты:Мальта – это центр культурной истории. Ее многослойная история начинается с древних приезжих с Сицилии, в 5200...

3 способа, как жить как местный во время изучения английского на Мальте

Откройте разные места во время изучения английского с BELS Мальта.На Мальте больше, чем только пляжи и английские школы.Мальта популярна благодаря своей обонятельной простотой и особенному характеру, даже после большого влияния модернизма. Несмотря на то, что остров...

5 способов, как BELS языковые школы на Мальте борется с пластиком

BELS становится зеленым! Сокращение разового использования пластика в обеих школах английского языкаBELS школы английского языка на Мальте стараются уменьшить количество пластмассовых отходов, загрязняющихся наши океаны, и мотивировать своих студентов к тому...

BELS курсы английского на Мальте зимой

Воспользуйтесь внесезонными ценами во время изучения английского с BELS Мальта после лета.Не думали об улучшении знаний английского языка? 4 повода, почему стоит посещать курсы английского языка на Мальте в BELS с сентября по май.1. BELS курсы английского языка на...

Как подготовиться к кембриджскому экзамену IELTS

BELS методическое пособие поможет с подготовкой и успешной сдачей экзамена IELTS.По моему опыту, есть два типа IELTS студентов: те, которые в панике, и те, у которых все на расслабоне. Благодаря нашей подготовке к экзамену IELTS на Мальте, и переживающие студенты...

Выгоды изучения английского языка для детей на Мальте

Чем раньше начнётся с изучением языка, тем лучше. Если Планируете поездку с целью обучения для себя, почитайте выгоды изучения английского на Мальте для ваших детей.Дети прекрасны своим спокойным и храбрым духом. Они могут сказать первое, что им на ум придёт без...

Выгоды разговорных курсов английского для подростков на Мальте

Наши курсы английского языка для детей и подростков составлены так, чтобы во время изучения английского развивались и навыки 21го века. На всех занятиях применяется коммуникативный и смешанный подход к обучению и методика CLIL для развития общих знаний.Преподавать...

4 повода для детей учить английский с BELS летом

Совместите семейный отдых и изучение английского языка с BELS. Наслаждайтесь солнечной, безопасной и потрясающей обстановкой, чтобы выучить английский язык и весело провести время.Мальта и Гозо всегда были популярным семейным курортом, благодаря своей безопасности,...

Разговорный курс английского для взрослых на Мальте и Гозо

Все наши курсы в BELS Мальта разговорные, что способствует оптимальному обучению и создаёт хороший опыт обучения.Занятия на курсах английского языка для взрослых занимательные, что помогает продвигать реальное общение и развивать личность каждого студента. Мы гордимся...

Школы английского языка – Курсы для детей и подростков с BELS Мальта

Полезные курсы английского языка для детей и подростков, разработаны согласно их интересам, требованиям и возрасту.Кроме курсов английского языка для взрослых, предлагает BELS также курсы английского для детей на Мальте. Наши программы изучения английского языка для...

История Мальты? 5 исторических мест, которые студенты должы посмотреть на Мальте

Во время изучения английского на Мальте могут студенты открывать потрясающую историю на каждом углу.5 уникальных и рекомендуемых для посещения мест Мальты:Мальта – это центр культурной истории. Ее многослойная история начинается с древних приезжих с Сицилии, в 5200...

3 способа, как жить как местный во время изучения английского на Мальте

Откройте разные места во время изучения английского с BELS Мальта.На Мальте больше, чем только пляжи и английские школы.Мальта популярна благодаря своей обонятельной простотой и особенному характеру, даже после большого влияния модернизма. Несмотря на то, что остров...

5 способов, как BELS языковые школы на Мальте борется с пластиком

BELS становится зеленым! Сокращение разового использования пластика в обеих школах английского языкаBELS школы английского языка на Мальте стараются уменьшить количество пластмассовых отходов, загрязняющихся наши океаны, и мотивировать своих студентов к тому...

BELS курсы английского на Мальте зимой

Воспользуйтесь внесезонными ценами во время изучения английского с BELS Мальта после лета.Не думали об улучшении знаний английского языка? 4 повода, почему стоит посещать курсы английского языка на Мальте в BELS с сентября по май.1. BELS курсы английского языка на...

Зампа Дебаттиста – Отзыв о бизнес английском – BELS

Зампа Дебаттиста - небольшая бухгалтерская и страхования компания - обратилась в BELS с просьбой предоставить обучение их международному коммерческому предприятию. В соответствии с проактивной  культурой компании, обратились к нам за помощью совершенствовать...

Елена из России делится своим опытом с BELS языковыми курсами

Елена, которая живет в Германии уже 10 лет и любит языки, нам рассказала своём времени в BELS Мальта.Меня зовут Елена Ньювелер. Мне 45 лет, я родом из России, но больше чем 10 лет я живу в Швейцарии. Поскольку я говорю очень хорошо по-немецки, я обожаю языки.  Я...

Эрик из Швейцарии – BELS школы английского на Мальте отзыв

Эрик - четыре раза в BELS школе английского языка. Прочитайте о его опыте. Меня зовут Эрик Висс. Я живу в французско-говорящей части Швейцарии. Я недавно вышел на пенсию, но до того я работал IT менеджером. Я также опытный дайвер (уровень - спасатель). У меня трое...

Разговорный курс английского для взрослых на Мальте и Гозо

Все наши курсы в BELS Мальта разговорные, что способствует оптимальному обучению и создаёт хороший опыт обучения.Занятия на курсах английского языка для взрослых занимательные, что помогает продвигать реальное общение и развивать личность каждого студента. Мы гордимся...

Школы английского языка – Курсы для детей и подростков с BELS Мальта

Полезные курсы английского языка для детей и подростков, разработаны согласно их интересам, требованиям и возрасту.Кроме курсов английского языка для взрослых, предлагает BELS также курсы английского для детей на Мальте. Наши программы изучения английского языка для...

Три раза уже изучала английский в BELS

Каролина делится своим опытом изучения английского в BELS Мальта и ГозоПривет! Я Каролина Фернандез Гонзалез из Испании и я уже три года подряд училась в BELS. В первый раз, я решила поехать учить английский на Мальту ради хорошей погоды, пейзажа, досуга, а также...

Business English Course – Creating Meaningful Customer Interactions – BELS Malta

Business English Courses: Improve Professional Communication SkillsBoost your professional communication skills on our short business English course in collaboration with MHCS:Business English Course: Creating Meaningful Customer Interactions (download poster)Date:...

Топ-выгоды интерактивного обучения в BELS языковой школе на Мальте

Новые технологии способствуют перспективному обучению в BELS школах английского языка.Мы рады поделиться позитивным влиянием, которое имеют интерактивные доски в наших классах.Каждый человек учится по-разному, однако одно у всех общее. Всем студентам легче учиться,...

Фанни Лерой из Бельгии делится своим опытом с BELS Мальта

Узнайте больше о каникулах Фанни Лерой в BELS языковой школе на Мальте.Ваша поездка на Мальту может стать такой жеМеня зовут Фанни Лерой, я из Бельгии. Есть несколько причин, почему я увлекаюсь английским языком. Для начала, я хотела улучшить свой английский для...

Филиппо воспоминания об изучении английского на Мальте в BELS языковой школе

Прочитайте о воспоминаниях Филиппа об изучении английского языка в BELS на Мальте летом.Всем привет! Я Филиппо из северной Италии, мне 18! Я обожаю языки и думаю, что в настоящее время они очень важны, потому что с ними у тебя больше шансов найти хорошую работу....
BELS Map of Malta and Gozo
BELS Malta
BELS Gozo
BELS Juniors

– BELS Junior is based in Malta. Students should use the Malta contact details from above.

Get more from BELS

SiteLock

Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
Malta Tel: (+356) 27555534 / Gozo Tel: (+356) 21564333 [email protected]

3 Ways to Live like a Local when Studying English in Malta

Discover different places while studying English with BELS Malta.There’s more to Malta than English schools & beaches.Malta’s loved for retaining its rustic charm and distinctive character even after parts of it have hopped on the train of modernity. Through all...

English Language School – Courses for Kids & Juniors with BELS Malta

Practical English courses designed for kids & teens, their interests, learning needs and age.  Apart from our selection of adult English classes, here at BELS we also offer English for kids in Malta. Our English for kids programme is planned especially to interest...

Communicative English Courses for Adults in Malta and Gozo

All our courses at BELS Malta are sociable and communicative for optimal learning, and also to create an enjoyable learning experience. Taking part in English courses for adults at BELS is an engaging experience that encourages real communication and student...

5 Ways BELS Malta Language Schools Reduced Plastic Use

BELS is going green! Reducing single use-plastic across both English language SchoolsAt BELS Malta English Schools we’re taking action to reduce the amount of plastic waste polluting our oceans and encourage our students to do the same. We are seeking to become the...

BELS English Courses in Malta during Winter

Benefit from low season rates when studying English with BELS Malta after Summer. Has improving your English skills been on your mind lately? Here are 4 brilliant reasons to take BELS Gozo and Malta English courses between September - May. 1. BELS Gozo & Malta...

Maltese History? 5 Fascinating Historical Sites for Students to Visit in Malta

When studying English in Malta, a student can discover Malta's great history round every single corner.Our top 5 unique and must-see historical sites in Malta:Malta’s a melting pot of cultural histories. Its layered history begins with prehistoric settlers from Sicily...

How to Prepare for the Cambridge English IELTS Exam

Here is BELS Guide to help yo prepare for your IELTS preparation and help you pass your exam.In my experience there are two kinds of IELTS students, those who panic more than needed and those who are much too laidback. Use this IELTS Malta preparation guide to help...

The Benefits of an English Learning Experience for Kids in Malta

Learning English from a young age comes with many benefits. Here's why we suggest English courses in Malta for young learners. The wonderful thing about kids is their carefree and undaunted spirit. They’ll say the first thing that comes to their head without worrying...

The Benefit of Communicative English Courses for Juniors in Malta

Our English courses for kids and teens are designed to improve English skills while also developing 21st century skills. All courses use a communicative and blended learning approach and CLIL to amplify the learning experience. Teaching a class of adults and a class...

Reasons kids should Learn English in Malta

Combine a family holiday and an English learning Experience with BELS. Enjoy a sunny, safe and stunning environment to learn English and have fun. Malta and Gozo have always been a favorite family-holiday destination for their safety, natural beauty, and unique...

5 Ways BELS Malta Language Schools Reduced Plastic Use

BELS is going green! Reducing single use-plastic across both English language SchoolsAt BELS Malta English Schools we’re taking action to reduce the amount of plastic waste polluting our oceans and encourage our students to do the same. We are seeking to become the...

Business English Course – Creating Meaningful Customer Interactions – BELS Malta

Business English Courses: Improve Professional Communication SkillsBoost your professional communication skills on our short business English course in collaboration with MHCS:Business English Course: Creating Meaningful Customer Interactions (download poster)Date:...

Eric from Switzerland – BELS English Schools in Malta Testimonial

After Eric's third visit to BELS English Language Schools. Here are his overall thoughts. My name is Eric Wyss. I live in the French-speaking part of Switzerland. I’m recently retired, before I was an IT manager. I’m also an experienced scuba diver (level Rescue). I...

BELS Business English Training for Maltese firm Zampa Debattista

Zampa Debattista, a boutique accounting and assurance firm approached us for training concerning their international business ventures. In line with their proactive company culture, they reached out to us to help their team excel in their roles. We worked closely with...

Top Benefits of Interactive Learning at BELS Language School Malta

Technology brings a fresh and creative perspective to learning at BELS Malta English Schools.We’re eager to share ways our interactive boards have positively influenced our classrooms.People learn in different ways, but all learners have one thing in common. All...

Filippo’s thoughts on Learning English in Malta at BELS Language Schools

Read about Filippo's thoughts on studying English at BELS in Malta throughout summer. Hi everybody I’m Filippo, I’m from the north of Italy and I’m 18! I’m really in love with languages and I think that, nowadays, they are very important because they give you several...

Fanny Leroy from Belgium shares her experience at BELS Malta

Learn about the great time Fanny Leroy had on her study-vacation with BELS Malta Language Schools.Here's what your trip in Malta could be like...My name is Fanny Leroy and I come from Belgium. I’m keen on learning English for a number of reasons. For starters, I...

3 Ways to Live like a Local when Studying English in Malta

Discover different places while studying English with BELS Malta.There’s more to Malta than English schools & beaches.Malta’s loved for retaining its rustic charm and distinctive character even after parts of it have hopped on the train of modernity. Through all...

Studying English at BELS for the Third Time

Carolina shares her learning experience with BELS Malta & GozoHi! I’m Carolina Fernandez Gonzalez from Spain and I studied at BELS for three years in a row. The first time I chose to study English in Malta because of the good weather, the landscapes, activities to...

How to Learn English Grammar Online

4 Simple steps to help students learn and improve their English grammar onlineRead our recommendations on the best way to study grammar on your own. If you’re the type of person who’d rather learn English grammar online in the comfort of your pyjamas, here’s what you...

English Language School – Courses for Kids & Juniors with BELS Malta

Practical English courses designed for kids & teens, their interests, learning needs and age.  Apart from our selection of adult English classes, here at BELS we also offer English for kids in Malta. Our English for kids programme is planned especially to interest...
BELS Map of Malta and Gozo
BELS Malta
BELS Gozo
BELS Juniors

- BELS Junior is based in Malta. Students should use the Malta contact details from above.

Get more from BELS

SiteLock