Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
Malta Tel: (+356) 27555534 / Gozo Tel: (+356) 21564333 [email protected]

Wie soll man für Cambridge Englischprüfung IELTS vorbereiten

Hier ist BELS Anleitung, die Ihnen bei der IELTS Prüfungsvorbereitung hilft, um die Prüfung abzulegen.Nach meiner Erfahrung gibt es zwei Weisen von IELTS Studenten: hektischen und entspannten. Mit unserer Malta IETLS Vorbereitung helfen wir beiden Extremen: den...

3 Arten von einheimischem Leben während Englisch-Studium in Malta

Entdecken Sie verschiedene Orte währen Englisch-Studium bei BELS Malta.In Malta gibt es mehr als Englisch Schulen und Strände. Malta ist für bäuerlichen Charme und distinktiven Charakter beliebt, auch wenn manche Teile sehr modern sind. Trotzdem gibt es immer noch...

Englisch Sprachschule – Kurse für Kinder & Jugendliche bei BELS Malta

Praktische Englischkurse für Kinder & Jugendliche entsprechen ihren Interessen, Lernbedürfnissen und Alter.Neben den Englischkursen für Erwachsene, bietet BELS auch Englischkurse für Kinder auf Malta an. Unser Englischprogramm für Kinder entspricht genau den...

Kommunikative Englischkurse für Erwachsene in Malta und Gozo

Alle unseren Kurse bei BELS Malta sind kommunikativ und freundlich für optimales Lernen, die auch eine interessante Lernerfahrung ermöglichen.Die Englischkurse für Erwachsene sind eine wunderschöne Erfahrung, die realistische Kommunikation unterstützt. Wir adaptieren...

5 Arte, wie BELS Sprachschulen auf Malta und Gozo Plastikmüll reduzieren

BELS wird umweltbewusst! Reduzierung der Plastikverwendung in beiden Englisch Sprachschulen. Die BELS Sprachschulen auf Malta reduzieren Plastikmüll, der unsere Ozeanen verschmutzt, und sie versuchen auch die Studenten dazu zu motivieren.National Geographic’s Planet...

BELS Englischkurse auf Malta im Winter

Profitieren Sie von den niedrigen Preisen, wenn Sie Englisch bei BELS Malta nach dem Sommer lernen.Möchten Sie schon lange Zeit ihr English verbessern? Hier sind 4 Gründe, warum Sie an Englischkursen bei BELS Malta und Gozo im Nebensaison teilnehmen sollten.1. BELS...

Maltesische Geschichte? 5 Faszinierende Historische Orte für Studentenbesuch in Malta

Währen Englisch-Studium in Malta kann jeder Student maltesische Geschichte hinter jeder Ecke entdecken.Unsere Top 5 besondere historische Orte in Malta:Malta ist eine Mischung von kulturellen Geschichten. Die Geschichte beginnt mit den prähistorischen Ansiedlern aus...

Vorteile der Englischerfahrung für Kinder in Malta

Lernen Englisch im jungen Alter hat viele Vorteile. Hier ist, warum wir Englischkurse in Malta für junge Lernende empfehlen. Kinder haben unerschrockene Stimmung. Sie sagen immer das Erste, was in ihren Kopf kommt, ohne Sorge, ob es richtig oder falsch ist. Das ist...

Vorteile von Kommunikative Englischkursen für Jugendliche in Malta

In den Englischkursen für Kinder und Jugendliche verbessern sie Englisch und entwickeln sie einundzwanzigjährige Fähigkeiten. Wir benutzen kommunikative und blended Lernansatz und CLIL, um die Lernerfahurng zu vertiefen.Unterrichten Erwachsene und Kinder ist etwas...

4 Gründe in BELS Malta Englischkurse für Kinder zu wählen

Bei BELS Malta Englischkurse für Kinder sind eine wunderbare Möglichkeit, einen Familienurlaub mit einem Bildungsurlaub in einem sicheren und wunderschönen Ort zu kombinieren. Warum Malta? Malta und Gozo waren immer ein beliebter Familienurlaubsort dank der...

Business English Course – Creating Meaningful Customer Interactions – BELS Malta

Business English Courses: Improve Professional Communication SkillsBoost your professional communication skills on our short business English course in collaboration with MHCS:Business English Course: Creating Meaningful Customer Interactions (download poster)Date:...

Eric aus der Schweiz – BELS Englisch Sprachschule in Malta Testimonial

Eric’s dritter Besuch der BELS Englisch Sprachschulen. Hier ist seine Erfahrung. Mein Name ist Eric Wyss. Ich lebe in dem französischen Teil der Schweiz. Jetzt bin ich Rentner, aber früher arbeitete ich als IT Manager. Ich bin auch erfahrener Taucher...

ZAMPA Debattista – Businessenglisch Testimonial – BELS

Zampa Bebattista, eine Buchaltugns- und Versicherungsgesellschaft kontaktierte BELS für Training über ihre internationale Businessventures. Sie wendeten sich an uns ihrer Unternehmenskultur entsprechend, um ihrem Team dabei zu helfen, in ihren Rollen zu...

Top Vorteile des interaktiven Lernens in der BELS Sprachschule Malta

Technologie bringt eine frische und kreative Perspektive für Lernen in den BELS Malta Englisch Sprachschule.Wir teilen gern unsere Erfahrung mit den interaktiven Boards und den positiven Einfluss in den Klassenzimmern mit.Obwohl Menschen unterschiedlich lernen, haben...

Wie soll man für Cambridge Englischprüfung IELTS vorbereiten

Hier ist BELS Anleitung, die Ihnen bei der IELTS Prüfungsvorbereitung hilft, um die Prüfung abzulegen.Nach meiner Erfahrung gibt es zwei Weisen von IELTS Studenten: hektischen und entspannten. Mit unserer Malta IETLS Vorbereitung helfen wir beiden Extremen: den...

Filippo’s Gedanken über Englisch Lernen auf Malta in den BELS Sprachschulen

Lesen sie über Filippo’s Gedanken über Englisch-Studium bei BELS auf Malta im Sommer.Hallo alle, ich bin Filippo, ich komme aus dem Norden von Italien und ich bin 18! Ich mag wirklich Fremdsprachen und ich denke, dass sie heutzutage sehr wichtig sind, weil sie dir...

Fanny Leroy aus Belgien teilt ihre Erfahrung bei BELS Malta mit

Lesen Sie über die geile Zeit, die Fanny Leroy in den Studienferien mit BELS Malta Sprachschulen machte.Ihre Reise auf Malta kann ähnlich seinMein Name is Fanny Leroy und ich komme aus Belgien. Englisch lerne ich aus verschiedene Gründen. Zuerst, wollte ich mein...

3 Arten von einheimischem Leben während Englisch-Studium in Malta

Entdecken Sie verschiedene Orte währen Englisch-Studium bei BELS Malta.In Malta gibt es mehr als Englisch Schulen und Strände. Malta ist für bäuerlichen Charme und distinktiven Charakter beliebt, auch wenn manche Teile sehr modern sind. Trotzdem gibt es immer noch...

Lernen Englisch bei BELS zum dritten Malta

Carolina teilt ihre Lernerfahrung bei BELS Malta & Gozo mitHi! Ich bin Carolina Fernandez Gonzalez aus Spanien und ich studierte schon dreimal bei BELS. Zuerst entschied ich für Englisch-Studium in Malta wegen des guten Wetters, Landschaft, Freizeitaktivitäten. Es...

5 Arten, um englische Grammatik Online zu lernen – BELS Malta

4 einfache Schritte für Studenten, um ihre englische Grammatik online zu lernen und verbessern.Lesen Sie unsere Empfehlung, wie man besser Grammatik allein lernen kann.Wenn Sie die Person, die lieber englische Grammatik online im Pyjama lernt, hier ist, was Sie machen...
BELS Map of Malta and Gozo
BELS Malta
BELS Gozo
BELS Juniors

– BELS Junior is based in Malta. Students should use the Malta contact details from above.

Get more from BELS

SiteLock

Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
Malta Tel: (+356) 27555534 / Gozo Tel: (+356) 21564333 [email protected]

3 Ways to Live like a Local when Studying English in Malta

Discover different places while studying English with BELS Malta.There’s more to Malta than English schools & beaches.Malta’s loved for retaining its rustic charm and distinctive character even after parts of it have hopped on the train of modernity. Through all...

English Language School – Courses for Kids & Juniors with BELS Malta

Practical English courses designed for kids & teens, their interests, learning needs and age.  Apart from our selection of adult English classes, here at BELS we also offer English for kids in Malta. Our English for kids programme is planned especially to interest...

Communicative English Courses for Adults in Malta and Gozo

All our courses at BELS Malta are sociable and communicative for optimal learning, and also to create an enjoyable learning experience. Taking part in English courses for adults at BELS is an engaging experience that encourages real communication and student...

5 Ways BELS Malta Language Schools Reduced Plastic Use

BELS is going green! Reducing single use-plastic across both English language SchoolsAt BELS Malta English Schools we’re taking action to reduce the amount of plastic waste polluting our oceans and encourage our students to do the same. We are seeking to become the...

BELS English Courses in Malta during Winter

Benefit from low season rates when studying English with BELS Malta after Summer. Has improving your English skills been on your mind lately? Here are 4 brilliant reasons to take BELS Gozo and Malta English courses between September - May. 1. BELS Gozo & Malta...

Maltese History? 5 Fascinating Historical Sites for Students to Visit in Malta

When studying English in Malta, a student can discover Malta's great history round every single corner.Our top 5 unique and must-see historical sites in Malta:Malta’s a melting pot of cultural histories. Its layered history begins with prehistoric settlers from Sicily...

How to Prepare for the Cambridge English IELTS Exam

Here is BELS Guide to help yo prepare for your IELTS preparation and help you pass your exam.In my experience there are two kinds of IELTS students, those who panic more than needed and those who are much too laidback. Use this IELTS Malta preparation guide to help...

The Benefits of an English Learning Experience for Kids in Malta

Learning English from a young age comes with many benefits. Here's why we suggest English courses in Malta for young learners. The wonderful thing about kids is their carefree and undaunted spirit. They’ll say the first thing that comes to their head without worrying...

The Benefit of Communicative English Courses for Juniors in Malta

Our English courses for kids and teens are designed to improve English skills while also developing 21st century skills. All courses use a communicative and blended learning approach and CLIL to amplify the learning experience. Teaching a class of adults and a class...

Reasons kids should Learn English in Malta

Combine a family holiday and an English learning Experience with BELS. Enjoy a sunny, safe and stunning environment to learn English and have fun. Malta and Gozo have always been a favorite family-holiday destination for their safety, natural beauty, and unique...

5 Ways BELS Malta Language Schools Reduced Plastic Use

BELS is going green! Reducing single use-plastic across both English language SchoolsAt BELS Malta English Schools we’re taking action to reduce the amount of plastic waste polluting our oceans and encourage our students to do the same. We are seeking to become the...

Business English Course – Creating Meaningful Customer Interactions – BELS Malta

Business English Courses: Improve Professional Communication SkillsBoost your professional communication skills on our short business English course in collaboration with MHCS:Business English Course: Creating Meaningful Customer Interactions (download poster)Date:...

Eric from Switzerland – BELS English Schools in Malta Testimonial

After Eric's third visit to BELS English Language Schools. Here are his overall thoughts. My name is Eric Wyss. I live in the French-speaking part of Switzerland. I’m recently retired, before I was an IT manager. I’m also an experienced scuba diver (level Rescue). I...

BELS Business English Training for Maltese firm Zampa Debattista

Zampa Debattista, a boutique accounting and assurance firm approached us for training concerning their international business ventures. In line with their proactive company culture, they reached out to us to help their team excel in their roles. We worked closely with...

Top Benefits of Interactive Learning at BELS Language School Malta

Technology brings a fresh and creative perspective to learning at BELS Malta English Schools.We’re eager to share ways our interactive boards have positively influenced our classrooms.People learn in different ways, but all learners have one thing in common. All...

Filippo’s thoughts on Learning English in Malta at BELS Language Schools

Read about Filippo's thoughts on studying English at BELS in Malta throughout summer. Hi everybody I’m Filippo, I’m from the north of Italy and I’m 18! I’m really in love with languages and I think that, nowadays, they are very important because they give you several...

Fanny Leroy from Belgium shares her experience at BELS Malta

Learn about the great time Fanny Leroy had on her study-vacation with BELS Malta Language Schools.Here's what your trip in Malta could be like...My name is Fanny Leroy and I come from Belgium. I’m keen on learning English for a number of reasons. For starters, I...

3 Ways to Live like a Local when Studying English in Malta

Discover different places while studying English with BELS Malta.There’s more to Malta than English schools & beaches.Malta’s loved for retaining its rustic charm and distinctive character even after parts of it have hopped on the train of modernity. Through all...

Studying English at BELS for the Third Time

Carolina shares her learning experience with BELS Malta & GozoHi! I’m Carolina Fernandez Gonzalez from Spain and I studied at BELS for three years in a row. The first time I chose to study English in Malta because of the good weather, the landscapes, activities to...

How to Learn English Grammar Online

4 Simple steps to help students learn and improve their English grammar onlineRead our recommendations on the best way to study grammar on your own. If you’re the type of person who’d rather learn English grammar online in the comfort of your pyjamas, here’s what you...

English Language School – Courses for Kids & Juniors with BELS Malta

Practical English courses designed for kids & teens, their interests, learning needs and age.  Apart from our selection of adult English classes, here at BELS we also offer English for kids in Malta. Our English for kids programme is planned especially to interest...
BELS Map of Malta and Gozo
BELS Malta
BELS Gozo
BELS Juniors

- BELS Junior is based in Malta. Students should use the Malta contact details from above.

Get more from BELS

SiteLock